Drain Pump Bracket Failure

We have discovered that there are a number of complaints regarding Samsung washing machines on the internet. While investigating the cause of water damage to a residence, it was determined that a drain pump bracket had broken in one of Samsung’s laundry products. The incident details have been reported on our website. Please visit us at www.rjhill.com/ click on Samsung Washing Machines in the toolbar. Based on the number of complaints found on line, this is not an isolated incident and Samsung should be well aware of the bracket failure problem.

About R.J. Hill, P.E.
R. J. Hill is the author of two blogs: R.J. Hill Consulting and the Descendants of James Alexander Hill. Mr. Hill is a registered professional (mechanical) engineer with 42 years of experience, 37 years in private practice. Please visit www.rjhill.com to see the kinds of forensic investigations that Mr. Hill performs.

One Response to Drain Pump Bracket Failure

  1. immune says:

    Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m
    thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger
    but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any tips and hints for first-time blog writers?
    I’d certainly appreciate it.

    Like

Leave a comment